wildcat's picture
» Test book club
For fans of “Willa of the Wood” and “Willa of Dark Hollow” by Robert Beatty, I would definitely recommend the Seraphina series also by Robert Beatty. His books are great for middle grade readers, and are fantasy with links to protecting the environment, which I really appreciate.
08/28/2022 - 8:45pm